

LITTLE EGG HARBOR TOWNSHIP ENVIRONMENTAL COMMISSION Little Egg Harbor Township Environmental Commission

- 1. Meeting call to order
- 2. Pledge of Allegiance
- 3. Open Public Meeting Statement
- 4. Roll Call

Members:	Kathy Tucker Arlene Keenan Roberta Rapisardi Colleen Forest	 Chuck Griffin Joe Rullo Carol Evans
Alternates:	Gabriel Franco	 Christine Moran
Green Team [.]	Cynthia Varamo	

- 5. Environmental Hero Award on December 12
- 6. Thank you to retiring members
- 7. Sustainable Jersey plan for silver status application
- 8. Answer concerning 2 properties mentioned at last meeting
- 9. January 2025 meeting set priorities
- 10. Mowing along Great Bay Blvd
- 11. Public Comment
- 12. Environmental Commission Member Comment
- 13. Adjourn