

LITTLE EGG HARBOR TOWNSHIP ENVIRONMENTAL COMMISSION Little Egg Harbor Township Environmental Commission

- 1. Meeting call to order
- 2. Pledge of Allegiance
- 3. Open Public Meeting Statement
- 4. Roll Call

Members:	Kathy Tucker Arlene Keenan Roberta Rapisardi Colleen Forest	 Chuck Griffin Joe Rullo Carol Evans
Alternates:	Gabriel Franco	 Christine Moran
Green Team:	Cynthia Varamo	

- 5. Approval of the Minutes for September 2024 meeting
- 6. October 5 cleanup cancelled but Osborn Island cleanup was done
- 7. Harvest Fest
- 8. Community Garden update
- 9. Environmental Hero Award
- 10. Lennar Homes development
- 11. Next meetings: November 21 and December 19
- 12. Public Comment
- 13. Environmental Commission Member Comment
- 14. Adjourn