bg
header

MAYOR AND COMMITTEE DEPARTMENT

2017 Little Egg Harbor Township Elected Officials:      

Ray Gormley, Mayor  (rgormley@leht.com)
Barbara Jo Crea, Deputy Mayor (bcrea@leht.com)
John Kehm, Jr., Committeeman (jkehm@leht.com)
Dave Schlick, Committeeman (dschlick@leht.com)
Lisa Stevens, Committeewoman (lstevens@leht.com)

Linda Cicco, Confidential Secretary
609-296-7241 ext. 235 

cicco@leht.com 


Please be patient as we undergo website maintenance.
You may contact the Township Clerk's Office for copies of all Resolutions, Ordinances & Minutes.


2017 TOWNSHIP MEETING DATES: July 13 (7:30 p.m.), August 10 (7:30 p.m.), September 14, September 28, October 12, October 26, November 9, December 14

All meetings are held in the courtroom of the municipal building at 7:00 p.m. unless otherwise noted. 


Current Township Agenda (& proposed Ordinance & Resolutions) -
 

2017 TOWNSHIP MEETING MINUTES: 1-1-17, 1-12-17, 1-26-17, 2-9-17, 2-23-17, 3-9-17, 3-23-17, 4-13-17, 4-27-17, 5-11-17, 5-25-17, 6-8-17,

2017 TOWNSHIP ORDINANCES: 2017-01, 2017-02, 2017-03, 2017-04, 2017-05, 2017-06, 2017-07, 2017

2017 TOWNSHIP RESOLUTIONS:  2017-141, 2017-142, 2017-143, 2017-144, 2014-145, 2014-146, 2017-147, 2017-148, 2017-149, 2017


2017 CDBG Meeting Minutes:  1-26-17, 2-9-17

The Township Committee is voted in by Public election on the General Election Day. The Mayor in Little Egg Harbor Township is appointed annually by the Township Committee from among the Committee's five members. Under this form of government the Mayor is not elected directly by the citizens.

The Township Committee formally meets on the second and fourth Thursdays of each month n the courtroom at the Administrative Justice Complex, 665 Radio Road, Little Egg Harbor Township. During the year there may be a meeting change due to a holiday falling on or near a Thursday. The Township meetings are open to the public.